Regulators by Country

  Country Full Name Abbreviation
  Argentina The Stock Market National Committee CNV
  Australia Australian Securities and Investments Commission ASIC
  Australia APRA – Australian Prudential Regulation Authority APRA
  Australia AUSTRAC – Australian Transaction Report and Analysis Centre AUSTRAC
  Austria Financial Market Authority FMA
  Bahamas SCB – securities Commission of The Bahamas SCB
  Bahamas Securities Commission of The Bahamas SCB (BS)
  Bahrain Central Bank of Bahrain CBB
  Belgium Financial Services and Markets Authority FSMA
  Belize International Financial Services Commission IFSC
  Botswana (NBFIRA) Non-Bank Financial Institutions Regulatory Authority NBFIRA
  Brazil Securities and Exchange Commission of Brazil CVM
  British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission FSC
  Bulgaria Bulgarian National Bank BNB
  Canada Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada IIROC
  Canada CIPF (Canadian Investor Protection Fund) CIPF
  Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Monetary Authority CIMA
  China China Securities Regulatory Commission CSRC
  China Financial Supervisory Commission FSCEY
  Croatia Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency HANFA
  Cyprus Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission CySEC
  Czech Republic Czech National Bank CNB
  Denmark Financial Supervision Authority DFSA
  Egypt Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority EFSA
  Estonia Financial Supervision Authority FSAEE
  Estonia Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications MKM
  Finland Financial Supervision Authority FINFSA
  France Financial Markets Authority AMF
  France Credit Institutions and Investment Firms Committee CECEI
  France The Financial Firms Register REGAFI
  France The Prudential Control and Resolution Authority ACPR
  Georgia National Bank of Georgia NBG
  Germany Federal Financial Supervisory Authority BaFin
  Gibraltar Financial Services Commission FSC
  Greece Capital Markets Commission CMC
  Hong Kong The Securities and Futures Commission SFC
  Hong Kong The Financial Commission FinCom
  Hungary Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority HFSA
  Hungary Central Bank of Hungary CBH
  India Securities and Exchange Board of India SEBI
  India Central Depository Services Limited CDSL
  India National Securities Depository NSDL
  Indonesia Commodity Futures Trading Regulatory Agency CoFTRA
  Ireland Central Bank of Ireland CBI
  Israel Israel Securities Authority ISA
  Italy National Commission for Companies and the Stock Exchange CONSOB
  Jamaica Financial Services Commission FSC
  Japan Japan Securities Dealers Association JSDA
  Japan Financial Services Agency FSA
  Jordan Jordan Securities Commission JSC
  Kenya Kenya Capital Markets Authority CMA
  Kuwait Kuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry KCCI
  Latvia Financial and Capital Market Commission FCMC
  Lebanon Central bank of Lebanon BDL
  Lebanon The Arab Federation of Exchanges AFE
  Lithuania Lithuanian Securities Commission LSC
  Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier CSSF
  Malta Malta Financial Services Authority MFSA
  Mauritius Financial Services Commission FSC
  Mexico Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores CNBV
  Morocco Moroccan Financial markets Authority CDVM
  Netherlands Financial Markets Authority AFM
  New Zealand Financial Service Providers Register FSPR
  New Zealand NZX NZX
  New Zealand Financial Dispute Resolution Service FDRS
  Norway The Financial Supervisory Authority Of Norway NFSA
  Pakistan Pakistan Securities and Exchange Commission SEC
  Panama Superintendence of Securities SMV
  Philippines Philippines Securities and Exchange Commission SEC
  Poland Polish Financial Supervision Authority PFSA
  Portugal Portuguese Securities Market Commission CMVM
  Qatar Qatar Central Bank QCB
  Romania Romanian National Securities Commission CNVMR
  Russia Federal Commission of Securities Market FCSM
  Russia Centre for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies CRFIN
  Russia Naufor – Russian national Association Of Securities Market Participants Naufor
  Russia Financial Market Relations Regulation Center CROFR
  Russia Central Bank of the Russian Federation CBR
  Russia Association of Russian Banks ARB
  Russia Association of Regional Banks of Russia ASROS
  Russia Center for Regulatory Relations in The Financial Markets CROFR (ЦРОФР)
  Russia Financial Market Relations Regulation Center FMRRC
  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority FSA
  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines The Commerce and Intellectual Property Office CIPO (VC)
  Saudi Arabia Capital Market Authority CMA
  Seychelles Financial Services Authority FSA(SC)
  Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore MAS
  South Africa Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA
  Spain Spanish Securities Market Commission CNMV
  Sri Lanka Central Bank of Sri Lanka CBSL
  Sri Lanka Securities And Exchange commission of Sri Lanka SEC
  Sweden Financial Supervisory Authority FSA
  Switzerland Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
  Thailand The Siam Commercial Bank Public Company SCB
  Thailand Bank Of Thailand BOT
  Turkey Capital Markets Board of Turkey CMB [SPK]
  Ukraine National Securities and Stock Market Commission NSSMC
  Ukraine Ukrainian Centre for OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies Development UCRFIN
  United Arab Emirates Dubai Financial Services Authority DFSA
  United Arab Emirates Central Bank of the U.A.E U.A.E
  United Arab Emirates Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority SCA
  United Kingdom The Financial Conduct Authority FCA
  United States U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission CFTC
  United States Financial Industry Regulatory Authority FINRA
  United States National Futures Association NFA
  United States Securities and Exchange Commission SEC
  United States Securities Investor Protection Corporation SIPC
  United States Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation FDIC
  United States Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act FATCA
  Vanuatu Vanuatu Financial Services Commission VFSC